Menu Close

What is the name of the fourth Warriors book?

What is the name of the fourth Warriors book?

Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin, 4): Hunter, Erin, Stevenson, Dave: 9780062366993: Books.

How many warriors books are there 2020?

The Warriors series contains over 60 books! The original Warriors series includes six books. There are four spinoffs: Power of Three and The New Prophecy. Omen of the Stars and Dawn of the Clans also have special editions and stand-alone guides.

Do you need to read warrior cats in order?

Tobi You should read the books in order, to be able to understand what’s going on, and who they are and stuff. You should read in this order: Dawn of the Clans, or the original Warriors series, next The New Prophecy, then The Power of Three, and last Omen of the Stars.

What is the sixth series of warriors called?

Warriors: A Vision of Shadows
Warriors: A Vision of Shadows is the sixth sub-series. The series was originally planned to be titled Warriors: StarClan’s Promise.

Is there a fourth book in the Warriors series?

The authors have said that a fourth six-book series called Omen of the Stars is going to be written. Book 1 is called the “Fourth Apprentice”. It is based on Dovekit and Ivykit, the daughters of Whitewing and Birchfall and the granddaughters of Cloudtail and Brightheart. It is out in stores now.

Where does the book Warriors take place in the book?

Warriors is a series of novels based on the adventures and drama of multiple Clans of feral cats. The series is primarily set in the fictional location of White Hart Woods, and, later, Sanctuary Lake.

When was the first book of the Warriors series released?

The first book of the third series Warriors: The Power of Three, The Sight, was released on April 24, 2007. The fourth series, Warriors: Omen of the Stars, began with The Fourth Apprentice. Four field guides were also released.

Is there going to be a second Warriors book?

The authors were not planning to write another mini-series, but they eventually began the second mini-series. The second mini-series is titled Warriors: The New Prophecy and was published in 2005. The first book was called Midnight. The first book of the third series Warriors: The Power of Three, The Sight,…